Find Accommodation



Age of kids

 
 
 
 
 
 

Winter in Stuben

Pure, unadulterated snowy pleasure on the Arlberg

Winter sports paradise on the Arlberg

Winter vacations for sports enthusiasts, families and friends

You can enjoy winter to the full in Stuben. Skiers and snowboarders will enjoy the well-prepared slopes and efficient lift facilities. The roofs of the charming ski resort with their high-brimmed bonnets of white snow, the congenial hosts in the cozy restaurants and comfortable hotels will ensure that your vacation is relaxing. Stuben in winter is synonymous with skiing fun, pleasure, relaxation, wellness and a whole lot of socialization.

Glittering white, as far as the eye can see, untouched powder snow and snow-clad slopes, a paradise for freeriders, for ski tours, tobogganing, cross-country skiing or snowshoe hiking. The wealth of snow in the high-Alpine winter sports paradise Stuben am Arlberg guarantees ski fans premium conditions. Winter fun comes with the territory in this freeride and snowboard mecca. The wide variety of activities available means your whole family will be busy during your vacation. Sample the fresh snowy air, come back with red cheeks after snowshoe hiking, leave your tracks in the snow on the village cross-country skiing loops, whoop with joy while you are tobogganing through the Rauztobel, surf through the snow on your board or enjoy the treeless downhill run from Albona on the slopes or as a freerider. The hospitality in this authentic mountain village is legendary and also makes Stuben a winter paradise when it comes to relaxation and pleasure for winter sportspeople.

5 star ski resort Arlberg

Skiresort.info Test Winner 2017

Skiresort.info, the world’s largest test portal for ski resorts, has given awards in 2017 for the best ski resorts worldwide.  Also this year, the Arlberg ski area was honoured with this prestigious award.

Freie Unterkünfte



Alter der Kinder

 
 
 
 
 
 

Winter in Stuben

Das wintersport-paradies

Wintersportparadies am Arlberg

Winterurlaub für sportbegeisterte, familie und freunde

Der Winter lässt sich in Stuben in vollen Zügen genießen. Gut präparierte Pisten und leistungsfähige Liftanlagen lassen die Herzen von Skifahrern und Snowboardern höherschlagen. Die Dächer des charmanten Skiortes zeigen sich mit hohen weißen Schneehauben, die herzlichen Gastgeber in den gemütlichen Restaurants und komfortablen Hotels sorgen für eine entspannte Urlaubszeit. Der Winter in Stuben steht für Skispaß, Genuss, Erholung, Wellness und Geselligkeit.

Glitzerndes Weiß, so weit das Auge reicht, unberührter Pulverschnee und tiefverschneite Hänge, ein Paradies zum Freeriden, für Skitouren, zum Rodeln, Langlaufen oder Schneeschuhwandern. Die Schneesicherheit im hochalpinen Wintersportparadies Stuben am Arlberg garantiert Skifans beste Bedingungen. Im Freeride und Snowboardmekka ist der Winterspaß vorprogrammiert. Die Vielzahl an Aktivitäten ermöglicht den Aktivurlaub für die ganze Familie. Frische Schneeluft schnuppern, sich rote Backen beim Schneeschuhwandern holen, auf der Dorfloipe als Langläufer seine Spuren im Schnee hinterlassen, vor Freude beim Rodeln durchs Rauztobel jauchzen, mit dem Board durch den Schnee surfen oder die baumfreie Abfahrt von der Albona auf Pisten oder als Freerider genießen. Die Gastfreundschaft in diesem authentischen Bergdorf ist legendär und macht Stuben auch in Punkto Entspannung und Genuss zum Paradies für Wintersportler.

 

Ski Arlberg: 5 * Skigebeit bei skiresort.de

Skiresort.de Testsieger 2015

Skiresort.de, das weltweit größte Testportal von Skigebieten, zeichnet 2015 die besten Skigebiete weltweit aus. Auch in diesem Jahr kann sich das Skigebiet Arlberg über die bedeutende Auszeichnung freuen.